Your foremost design-build landscape company
3375 Kannebec Ave, New Prague, MN 56071

Reviews of NS Landscapes

Landscaping your home is too big of an investment to leave to chance. Please check out these real reviews from Facebook, Google and Yelp to assist you in your decision-making.

Website Reviews

Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
3
 
  • June 17, 2017
    Dave M.
    Professional Crew. Great work. Definitely recommend!!!
  • June 15, 2017
    Don B.
    We couldn't be happier with NS Landscapes! Excellent all around service and their work looks great. Highly recommended!
  • June 15, 2017
    John W.
    Great work. Good with Detail
Full StarCreated with Sketch.Half StarCreated with Sketch.Empty StarCreated with Sketch.

Facebook Reviews

Pam French
Pam French
2017-08-12T20:26:45+0000
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and clean-up. There was a fix needed and it was handled quickly and thoroughly with professionalism and ease. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the results. We've received compliments from all who've seen it.read more
Erin Bovee
Erin Bovee
2017-06-28T21:14:16+0000
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my questions and communication was great. Installation was quick. The crew was friendly, very helpful with any questions we had, and did a great job with clean up and restoration. Would definitely recommend NS Landscapes!read more
Patrick Bemis
Patrick Bemis
2017-06-22T21:46:49+0000
Very professional. Beautiful job landscaping my yard. Had some stone work done also and I couldn't be happier. Best landscaping company in town!
Deon Kissoon
Deon Kissoon
2017-06-18T18:23:06+0000
Very good Contractor. Easy to work with. Unresolved issues are promptly addressed. Satisfied with quality of work and will use him again. Thank you Nick.
Matthew Marschall
Matthew Marschall
2017-02-21T16:10:17+0000
Nick and his crew do an amazing job and are always professional. Would definitely recommend!
John Barker
John Barker
2017-02-14T11:54:17+0000

Google Reviews

Peter Petersen
Peter Petersen
14:40 21 Aug 16
NS landscapes did a great job on our lawn. We hired them to remove some rock landscaping, lay some paver stones, and plant some new grass in a dead area of our lawn. The work was done in a timely manner and very professional. However, the grass seed that they planted did not seem to want to grow. We called NS landscapes several weeks later to inform them of the situation. They came out, looked at the lawn and made it right by laying sod in that area. The end result was really good! We would recommend them to any one that needs landscape work done!
Bijal
Bijal
14:01 02 May 17
Extremely helpful. Very friendly service and understanding management. Treated me with respect and courtesy and gave me good advice and referrals . I could not ask for more
R. Pacholke
R. Pacholke
23:22 22 May 17
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the pond and replace it with a bubbling rock water feature. The NS Landscapes crew were professional and prompt. As work continued, any questions I had were gladly answered. We had an initial problem with water splashing outside the basin, but a single phone call and they were back the next day, readjusted the rock, and fixed the problem. We couldn't be more pleased. If we need other landscaping services, we will be contacting NS Landscapes again.
Nancy Bemis
Nancy Bemis
21:39 22 Jun 17
Excellent work. Kept me posted every step of the way. Cleaned up nicely when job was complete. I HIGHLY recommend NS Landscapes.
Erin Bovee
Erin Bovee
15:23 27 Jun 17
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my questions and communication was great. Installation was quick. The crew was friendly, very helpful with any questions we had, and did a great job with clean up and restoration. Would definitely recommend NS Landscapes!
Pat Nikolai
Pat Nikolai
17:02 18 Jul 17
Nick and his crew did an excellent job. They worked inside our budget and did a great job. Great people, who do a great job. Very professional and customer service was great. Great quality of work.
Pamela French
Pamela French
20:25 12 Aug 17
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and clean-up. There was a fix needed and it was handled quickly and thoroughly with professionalism and ease. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the results. We've received compliments from all who've seen it.

Yelp Reviews

Doris S.
Doris S.
2016-12-18 14:57:14
Did a fabulous job on our front patio! Very professional service, smooth process from start to finish.
R. P.
R. P.
2017-05-22 16:00:23
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the...
Jerry V.
Jerry V.
2017-05-23 14:17:03
NS Landscapes transformed our backyard into a destination. After I removed our ground level deck NS Landscape built a beautiful retaining wall with curved...
Erin B.
Erin B.
2017-06-27 12:03:36
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my...
Pam F.
Pam F.
2017-08-12 13:25:48
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and...

Review Us

As a landscaping professional, my business relies on recommendations from my clients. I would appreciate it if you would write a brief review for me on any of the networks below.