Your foremost design-build landscape company
3375 Kannebec Ave, New Prague, MN 56071

Reviews of NS Landscapes

Landscaping your home is too big of an investment to leave to chance. Please check out these real reviews from Facebook, Google and Yelp to assist you in your decision-making.

Facebook Reviews

Matthew Marschall
Matthew Marschall
2017-02-21T16:10:17+0000
Nick and his crew do an amazing job and are always professional. Would definitely recommend!
John Barker
John Barker
2017-02-14T11:54:17+0000
Rufus Rolfzen
Rufus Rolfzen
2017-02-14T05:17:14+0000
Jim Gonser
Jim Gonser
2017-02-14T05:16:06+0000
Tom Bonin
Tom Bonin
2017-01-24T21:20:53+0000
Love the paver patio they put in for me. Job was completed quickly and professionally and felt comfortable with the crew working around my house.
Peter Petersen
Peter Petersen
2016-08-21T14:41:13+0000
NS landscapes did a great job on our lawn. We hired them to remove some rock landscaping, lay some paver stones, and plant some new grass in a dead area of our lawn. The work was done in a timely manner and very professional. However, the grass seed that they planted did not seem to want to grow. We called NS landscapes several weeks later to inform them of the situation. They came out, looked at the lawn and made it right by laying sod in that area. The end result was really good! We would recommend them to any one that needs landscape work done!read more

Google Reviews

Peter Petersen
Peter Petersen
14:40 21 Aug 16
NS landscapes did a great job on our lawn. We hired them to remove some rock landscaping, lay some paver stones, and plant some new grass in a dead area of our lawn. The work was done in a timely manner and very professional. However, the grass seed that they planted did not seem to want to grow. We called NS landscapes several weeks later to inform them of the situation. They came out, looked at the lawn and made it right by laying sod in that area. The end result was really good! We would recommend them to any one that needs landscape work done!
Bijal
Bijal
14:01 02 May 17
Extremely helpful. Very friendly service and understanding management. Treated me with respect and courtesy and gave me good advice and referrals . I could not ask for more
R. Pacholke
R. Pacholke
23:22 22 May 17
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the pond and replace it with a bubbling rock water feature. The NS Landscapes crew were professional and prompt. As work continued, any questions I had were gladly answered. We had an initial problem with water splashing outside the basin, but a single phone call and they were back the next day, readjusted the rock, and fixed the problem. We couldn't be more pleased. If we need other landscaping services, we will be contacting NS Landscapes again.

Yelp Reviews

Doris S.
Doris S.
2016-12-18 14:57:14
Did a fabulous job on our front patio! Very professional service, smooth process from start to finish.
R. P.
R. P.
2017-05-22 16:00:23
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the...
Jerry V.
Jerry V.
2017-05-23 14:17:03
NS Landscapes transformed our backyard into a destination. After I removed our ground level deck NS Landscape built a beautiful retaining wall with curved...

Review Us

As a landscaping professional, my business relies on recommendations from my clients. I would appreciate it if you would write a brief review for me on any of the networks below.