The foremost Twin Cities landscape design-build company
3375 Kanabec Ave, New Prague, MN 56071

Reviews of NS Landscapes

Landscaping your home is too big of an investment to leave to chance. Please check out these real reviews from Facebook, Google and Yelp to assist you in your decision-making.

Google Reviews

Teri Jahnke
Teri Jahnke
October 12, 2023
NS Landscaping put in a beautiful patio for us. The crew was great from start to finish. Really enjoyed working with Nick and Troy who were both professional and helpful. The work they did was superb and thorough. We would definitely highly recommend them!
Tim Perry
Tim Perry
July 16, 2023
I just had NS landscaping come out and build two walls on the side of my home. The work was excellent and Troy was great with communicating to us as they built the two walls. The price was great and the work was quick. I would definitely recommend these guys.
Pamela Beulke
Pamela Beulke
May 12, 2023
Fabulous company! We will for sure be using NS Landscapes again. We used them this spring to landscape around our new house, and we love what their team did! The communication from start to finish was great, and they were always there to make sure we were pleased with how things were going. Highly recommend!
Jacob Beitlich
Jacob Beitlich
April 21, 2023
NS Landscapes built a patio for 2 close friends in the southwest Metro. They both look incredible. The owners/employees take pride in their work and are make sure the job is done right. I highly recommend them for your next project. Nothing but good things to say. High quality work and a very fair price. Solid Minnesota company.
j k
j k
April 18, 2023
Work done included repair of existing patio which was in need of repair from top to bottom a 4-foot retaining wall, drainage update with new line, rock landscaping, and edging around house, barn, and outbuilding. The crew working was outstanding. Work starts at 8am and finishes at 4pm daily with lunch break on property. All workers very polite and hard working. Troy Scofield Operations Manager was very helpful with my concerns and offered solutions. Troy has great manager skills in directing the crew efficiently and works alongside as needed. Nick Schroers design/sales first met with me September 2022 to discuss my concerns. He was on time and sent me an estimate which I accepted with downpayment. In April 2023 Troy Scofield Operations Manager surveyed the property to make sure the crew could start work and the crew was here the next day. Everything went very smoothly. I would hire them again in the future. Thank you.
Steve Clark
Steve Clark
October 13, 2022
Great job, reasonable pricing, hardworking crew. Repaired patio damage for free that was caused by an non-affiliated landscaping crew
Chance Gaffney
Chance Gaffney
July 20, 2022
Cowboy Troy and his group are simply amazing.
P F
P F
July 14, 2021
Nick and his team really transformed our yard from awful forest to beautiful garden. It was easy to get in touch with Nick and discuss details and pricing. The team was also respectful of our property and worked quickly. Thank you!
John Arechigo
John Arechigo
May 20, 2021
We hired NS Landscapes to redo our lakeside patios after interviewing nearly a dozen landscape companies. To say we are happy with our choice is an understatement. The project turned out so much nicer than our highest expectations. The boulder retaining walls & paver patios look great. We’ve received a number of compliments. Troy & his crew were great. Very punctual & respectful of the neighbors. I’d choose NS Landscapes 11 out of 10 times. I can’t imagine there’s a better crew out there.
Troy Dvorak
Troy Dvorak
April 28, 2021
These guys are amazing. Professional. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Thorough. Courteous. Punctual. From start to finish, the NS Landscapes team did a remarkable job on my neighbor's lakefront property. I am writing this as someone who observed the process and interacted with the team. While in our neighborhood, they were extremely respectful of everyone's properties and the fact we live on a very quiet street. Without question, when I need landscaping, NS Landscapes will be my choice.

Review Us

As a landscaping professional, my business relies on recommendations from my clients. I would appreciate it if you would write a brief review for me on any of the networks below.