The foremost Twin Cities landscape design-build company
3375 Kannebec Ave, New Prague, MN 56071

Reviews of NS Landscapes

Landscaping your home is too big of an investment to leave to chance. Please check out these real reviews from Facebook, Google and Yelp to assist you in your decision-making.

Website Reviews

Average Rating:
5.0
Total Number of Reviews:
3
 
  • June 17, 2017
    Dave M.
    Professional Crew. Great work. Definitely recommend!!!
  • June 15, 2017
    Don B.
    We couldn't be happier with NS Landscapes! Excellent all around service and their work looks great. Highly recommended!
  • June 15, 2017
    John W.
    Great work. Good with Detail
Full Star Created with Sketch. Half Star Created with Sketch. Empty Star Created with Sketch.

Facebook Reviews

Roger F. Ferguson
Roger F. Ferguson
2018-07-13T21:35:44+0000
Great job Nick. You did a great job on our project.
Tim Warner
Tim Warner
2018-05-08T03:08:56+0000
I was very impressed with their work. The new plants, landscaping design, rock, etc were perfect. Excellent customer service and cleanup!! Very friendly and easy to work with, would highly recommend!!!read more
Joyce Honkomp McCue
Joyce Honkomp McCue
2017-09-12T14:44:20+0000
They did a great job redoing our front entrance to our home and adding a patio. Lots of compliments and done ahead of schedule. Great group of people.
Pam French
Pam French
2017-08-12T20:26:45+0000
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and clean-up. There was a fix needed and it was handled quickly and thoroughly with professionalism and ease. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the results. We've received compliments from all who've seen it.read more
Erin Bovee
Erin Bovee
2017-06-28T21:14:16+0000
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my questions and communication was great. Installation was quick. The crew was friendly, very helpful with any questions we had, and did a great job with clean up and restoration. Would definitely recommend NS Landscapes!read more
Patrick Bemis
Patrick Bemis
2017-06-22T21:46:49+0000
Very professional. Beautiful job landscaping my yard. Had some stone work done also and I couldn't be happier. Best landscaping company in town!

Google Reviews

Peter Petersen
Peter Petersen
14:40 21 Aug 16
NS landscapes did a great job on our lawn. We hired them to remove some rock landscaping, lay some paver stones, and plant some new grass in a dead area of our lawn. The work was done in a timely manner and very professional. However, the grass seed that they planted did not seem to want to grow. We called NS landscapes several weeks later to inform them of the situation. They came out, looked at the lawn and made it right by laying sod in that area. The end result was really good! We would recommend them to any one that needs landscape work done!
Bijal
Bijal
14:01 02 May 17
Extremely helpful. Very friendly service and understanding management. Treated me with respect and courtesy and gave me good advice and referrals . I could not ask for more
R. Pacholke
R. Pacholke
23:22 22 May 17
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the pond and replace it with a bubbling rock water feature. The NS Landscapes crew were professional and prompt. As work continued, any questions I had were gladly answered. We had an initial problem with water splashing outside the basin, but a single phone call and they were back the next day, readjusted the rock, and fixed the problem. We couldn't be more pleased. If we need other landscaping services, we will be contacting NS Landscapes again.
Nancy Bemis
Nancy Bemis
21:39 22 Jun 17
Excellent work. Kept me posted every step of the way. Cleaned up nicely when job was complete. I HIGHLY recommend NS Landscapes.
Erin Bovee
Erin Bovee
15:23 27 Jun 17
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my questions and communication was great. Installation was quick. The crew was friendly, very helpful with any questions we had, and did a great job with clean up and restoration. Would definitely recommend NS Landscapes!
Pat Nikolai
Pat Nikolai
17:02 18 Jul 17
Nick and his crew did an excellent job. They worked inside our budget and did a great job. Great people, who do a great job. Very professional and customer service was great. Great quality of work.
Pamela French
Pamela French
20:25 12 Aug 17
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and clean-up. There was a fix needed and it was handled quickly and thoroughly with professionalism and ease. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the results. We've received compliments from all who've seen it.
Joyce McCue
Joyce McCue
14:30 12 Sep 17
Very happy with the crew and work they performed. Completely changed the entrance to our home. Looks amazing.
tammy lehner
tammy lehner
14:45 19 Jun 18
We had an excellent experience with NS Landscapes. I was contacted within hours of submitting an inquiry, and was able to meet with Nick and get an estimate within a few weeks time. The crew showed up as expected, and did an amazing job. Troy did a great job of helping with some extras that came up with pavers and some suggestions for areas that I hadn't included. It has been about 5 weeks since the work was done, and our plants look terrific, nice sized plants and grasses. You would never know that this was the first year, everything looks very established. Thank you so much for a job well done - I will be calling on you in the future for my next project.

Yelp Reviews

Doris S.
Doris S.
2016-12-18 14:57:14
Did a fabulous job on our front patio! Very professional service, smooth process from start to finish.
R. P.
R. P.
2017-05-22 16:00:23
Our pond became a maintenance headache. We had Nick (owner) come out and went through some options. Or final decision was to have NS Landscapes fill in the...
Jerry V.
Jerry V.
2017-05-23 14:17:03
NS Landscapes transformed our backyard into a destination. After I removed our ground level deck NS Landscape built a beautiful retaining wall with curved...
Erin B.
Erin B.
2017-06-27 12:03:36
Our paver patio by NS Landscapes turned out great! Nick worked within our budget and we were able to get exactly what we wanted. He answered all my...
Pam F.
Pam F.
2017-08-12 13:25:48
Nick and his team did a stellar job on our patio. He helped us with the choice of paver (we love it!) and the team did an excellent installation and...
Joyce M.
Joyce M.
2017-09-12 07:32:27
Great work and crew. Patio to front entrance to our home looks amazing.

Review Us

As a landscaping professional, my business relies on recommendations from my clients. I would appreciate it if you would write a brief review for me on any of the networks below.